Show Times

Current and upcoming show times are listed below. Click on the location to see the dates and times.  To book tickets click here.

 

The Big Top seating plan can be viewed here.

 

Sesame Street Circus Spectacular - Melbourne

Location: Burnley Oval, Richmond (Corner Swan Street and Madden Grove, Burnley)

 

September

  • Wednesday 11 September
    Session 1: 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12 September
    Session 1: 7:30pm
  • Friday 13 September
    Session 1: 7:30pm
  • Saturday 14 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
    Session 3: 7:30pm
  • Sunday 15 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
  • Wednesday 18 September
    Session 1: 7:30pm
  • Friday 20 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Cookie’s Celebration Show
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Saturday 21 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
    Session 3: 7:30pm
  • Sunday 22 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
  • Monday 23 September
    Session 1: 11am
  • Tuesday 24 September
    Session 11am
  • Wednesday 25 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26 September
    Session 1: 11am – SOLD OUT
  • Friday 27 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Saturday 28 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Sunday 29 September
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
  • Monday 30 September
    Session 1: 11am – SOLD OUT

October

  • Tuesday 1 October
    Session 11am – SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 2 October
    Session 1: 11am - SOLD OUT
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3 October
    Session 1: 11am 
  • Friday 4 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Saturday 5 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
    Session 3: 7:30pm
  • Sunday 6 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm
  • Wednesday 9 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Elmo’s Party Time Show
  • Thursday 10 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Elmo’s Party Time Show
  • Friday 11 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Elmo’s Party Time Show
    Session 2: 7:30pm
  • Saturday 12 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 3: 7:30pm
  • Sunday 13 October
    Session 1: 11am
    Session 2: 3pm

 

View full pricing here.